Jiangsu Bosiwei Optoelectronics Group Co.,ltd
Title
  • Title
  • جميع
معلومات عن الشركة
أقسام مخصصة
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
http://ar.bswledled.comمسح لزيارة
تقنية

1. مبادئ بناء وتركيب مصباح الشارع الشمسي

يجب ضبط موقع تركيب مصابيح الشوارع الشمسية في مكان به تصريف سلس. إذا كان هناك نهر وبركة داخل دائرة نصف قطرها 10 أمتار ، يجب أن يكون سطح الماء للنهر والبركة مترين تحت سطح الأساس. لا يوجد درع حول (حسب ارتفاع مصابيح التركيب) وخطوط الجهد العالي وغيرها من البضائع الخطرة ؛ لا توجد مرافق عامة مثل الكابلات والكابلات البصرية وأنابيب الصرف وما إلى ذلك تحت الأرض في موقع التثبيت.
وفقًا لحالة موقع البناء ، يتحمل موظفو البناء مسؤولية التشكيك في عدم معقولية اختيار موقع التثبيت ووقف البناء ، وإبلاغ الشخص المسؤول عن الموقف في المرة الأولى.
قبل البناء ، قم بإعداد الأدوات اللازمة لعمل أساس لمصابيح الشوارع الشمسية واختيار موظفي البناء ذوي الخبرة في البناء ؛ بدقة وفقًا لرسم الأساس لمصباح الشارع الشمسي لاختيار الأسمنت المناسب ، يجب أن تختار درجة الحموضة العالية للتربة المقاومة القلوية الحمضية للأسمنت الخاص ؛ يجب ألا يحتوي الرمل الناعم والحصى على شوائب مثل التربة التي تؤثر على قوة الخرسانة. حفر الحفرة على طول الطريق بما يتفق بدقة مع حجم رسم الأساس لمصباح الشارع الشمسي (يتم تحديد حجم البناء من قبل موظفي البناء) ؛ بعد حفر الحفرة ، اتركها لمدة يوم إلى يومين لمعرفة ما إذا كانت هناك أي مياه جوفية تتسرب.
إذا كان هناك تسرب للمياه الجوفية ، أوقف البناء على الفور ؛ يجب أن يضيف أساس وضع حجرة بطارية التصريف 5 × 80 استنزافًا أو وفقًا لرسوماتك. في الأساس ، يجب أن يكون السطح العلوي للقفص المدفون أفقيًا (القياس والكشف عن طريق أداة المستوى) ، ويجب أن تكون براغي التثبيت في القفص متعامدة مع السطح العلوي للمؤسسة. يمكن تركيب مصابيح الشوارع بالطاقة الشمسية بعد أن يكون تأسيس مصابيح الشوارع الشمسية مؤهلًا.


2. كيف يتحكم جهاز التحكم في المصباح الشمسي في الوقت؟

تعد وحدة التحكم في مصباح الشارع الشمسي جزءًا مهمًا من مصباح الشارع الشمسي. لديها وظيفة نقل بيانات الاتصال التسلسلي ، وتدير شحن وتفريغ مصباح الشارع الشمسي والتحكم الذكي عن بعد ، ويمكنها التحكم في وقت تشغيل وإيقاف تشغيل مصباح الشارع الشمسي. لكن الكثير من الناس لا يعرفون كيفية التحكم في وقت مصابيح الشوارع الشمسية عند استخدامهم لأجهزة التحكم بالطاقة الشمسية. إليك كيف يخبرنا مصنعو مصابيح الشوارع بالطاقة الشمسية.

يمكن لجهاز التحكم في مصباح الشارع الشمسي التحكم في وقت الإضاءة ومدة الإضاءة. عادة ، لا تحتوي وحدات التحكم في مصابيح الشوارع الشمسية على ساعة مدمجة ، ولا تحتوي على ساعة مدمجة. عادة ما يتم تشغيل وقت الإضاءة من خلال مراقبة التيار المتولد عن الألواح الشمسية. عادة ما يتم تعيين القيمة الحالية على 5mA. يمكن تعديل هذه القيمة وفقًا لذلك باستخدام الألواح الشمسية. تدعم وحدة التحكم في مصباح الشارع الشمسي الجديدة الضبط والتحكم متعدد الأوقات. يمكن ضبط قوة الإضاءة لمصابيح LED في فترات زمنية مختلفة ويجب تعديلها وفقًا للاحتياجات الفعلية.
يختلف وقت الضبط لكل وحدة تحكم في مصباح الشارع الشمسي. لديها واجهة الأشعة تحت الحمراء ، خط بيانات خاص ، يمكن ضبط الشبكة من خلال الشبكة. أفضل حل هو أن تطلب من البائع مساعدتك قبل مغادرة المصنع. أكمل العملية. لا تحتوي أجهزة التحكم في مصابيح الشوارع بالطاقة الشمسية عادةً على ساعة مدمجة ، وعادةً لا تعمل وفقًا للساعة. عادة ما يتم تشغيل وقت الإضاءة من خلال مراقبة التيار المتولد عن الألواح الشمسية. عادة ما يتم تعيين القيمة الحالية على 5mA. يمكن تعديل هذه القيمة وفقًا لذلك باستخدام الألواح الشمسية. تدعم وحدة التحكم في مصباح الشارع الشمسي الجديدة التحكم متعدد الأوقات. يمكن ضبط قوة الإضاءة لمصابيح LED في فترات زمنية مختلفة ويجب تعديلها وفقًا للاحتياجات الفعلية.

3. طريقة حساب سعة خلية مصباح الشارع الشمسي

سنقوم اليوم بتمشيط طرق الحساب!

1. المقدمة: (1) دورة الخلية الواحدة هي أهم عامل ، عمرها ≥ 400 مرة. في الوقت الحاضر ، فقط المواد الثلاثية النقية يمكنها تحقيق أكثر من 300 مرة ؛
(2) حدد لوحة الحماية المؤهلة: الضغط الزائد (≦ 4.25V × 3) ، التيار الزائد (وفقًا لتيار العمل) ، الدائرة القصيرة ، الجهد المنخفض (2.85 فولت × 3) ، لوحة الحماية المتوازنة والمحمية بدرجة الحرارة ؛
(3) الأداء المقاوم للماء للمخطط العام مهم للغاية ؛
(4) استخدام درجة الحرارة المحيطة ≤ -20 ℃ ، أقل من -20 ℃ للنظر في استخدام خلية درجة الحرارة المنخفضة ، يمكن للمواد الثلاثية الحالية تحقيق مقاومة حتى -40 ℃.

2. نوع العمل المقدر:
على سبيل المثال: قضيب بطول 6 أمتار ، 30 واط (واط) LED ، يعمل 6 ساعات (ساعة) في اليوم ، 2 ساعة / 25 واط ، 2 ساعة / 20 واط ، 2 ساعة / 12 واط ؛ عمر التصميم ≥ 3 سنوات.
صيغة التقدير: 2H × (25W / 10V = 2.5a) = 5AH
2 hx (20 w / 10 v = 2.0 A) = 4 ah
+ 2 hx (12 w / 10 v = 1.2 A) = 2.4 AH
AH = 11.4 × 3 (سنوات) = 34.2 هـ
(1) ، W = V (U) * A (I) ؛
(2) الفولتية المقدرة 10V - حزمة بطارية الليثيوم الثلاثية: 3.7V × 3 = 11.1V. يُقدَّر أنه 10 فولت مع مراعاة شاملة للفقد وانخفاض الجهد وعوامل أخرى ، بالإضافة إلى الذاكرة.
(3) 11.4AH × 3 سنوات: 11.4AH هو استهلاك الطاقة للمصباح يوميًا. إذا تم مطابقة 11.4AH فقط ، يكون رقم دورة الخلية هو العمر (اليوم) ؛ ثلاث سنوات هي عمر التصميم ، ولكن دورة الحياة القياسية للخلية وحزمة البطارية هي أن تتحلل إلى 80 ٪ من سعة البطارية الأصلية ، في الواقع ، يمكن استخدامها لفترة من الزمن ؛ في التطبيق العملي ، يجب أيضًا مراعاة تأثير العوامل البيئية على عمر البطارية ، مع حل وسط شامل × 3.

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2021 Jiangsu Bosiwei Optoelectronics Group Co.,ltdحق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Cindy Ms. Cindy
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Anny Ms. Anny
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Jiangsu Bosiwei Optoelectronics Group Co.,ltd

Home > About Us > Technology

Technology

1.Principles of solar street lamp construction and installation

The installation site of solar street lamps should be set in a place with smooth drainage. If there is a river and a puddle within a radius of 10 meters, the water surface of the river and a puddle must be 2m below the foundation surface. No shielding around (according to the height of the installation lamps) and high-voltage lines and other dangerous goods; There are no public facilities such as cables, optical cables, drainage pipes and so on underground in the installation site.
According to the situation of the construction site, the construction personnel have the responsibility to question the unreasonableness of the installation site selection and stop the construction, and report the situation to the relevant person in charge in the first time.
Before the construction, prepare the tools needed to make the foundation of solar street lamps and select the construction personnel with construction experience; Strictly according to the solar street lamp foundation drawing to choose the appropriate cement, the soil ph high must choose the acid alkali resistance of the special cement; The fine sand and gravel shall not contain impurities such as soil which affect the strength of concrete; Excavate the pit along the road in strict accordance with the solar street lamp foundation drawing size (the construction size shall be determined by the construction personnel); After the excavation of the pit, let it sit for 1 to 2 days to see if any groundwater is leaking out.
If there is groundwater seepage, immediately stop construction; Foundation of placing drain battery compartment must add 5 x Ф 80 drain or according to your drawings. In the foundation, the upper surface of the buried cage must be horizontal (measuring and detecting by means of the level instrument), and the anchor bolts in the cage must be perpendicular to the upper surface of the foundation. The installation of solar street lamps can be carried out after the foundation of solar street lamps is qualified.


2.How does the solar lamp controller control time?

The solar street lamp controller is an important part of the solar street lamp. It has serial communication data transmission function, manages the charge and discharge of solar street lamp and remote intelligent control, and can control the time of the solar street lamp turning on and off. But a lot of people don't know how to control the time of solar street lamps when they use solar controllers. Here's how the solar street lamp manufacturers tell us.

The solar street lamp controller can control the lighting time and the lighting duration. Typically, solar street lamp controllers don't have a built-in clock, and it doesn't have a built-in clock. The lighting time is usually triggered by monitoring the current generated by solar panels. The current value is usually set to 5mA. This value can be adjusted accordingly with the use of solar panels. The new solar street lamp controller supports multi-time adjustment and control. The lighting power of LED lamps can be set in different time periods and should be adjusted according to actual needs.
The adjustment time for each solar street lamp controller is different. It has infrared interface, special data line, can adjust the network through the network. The best solution is to ask the vendor to help you before you leave the factory. Complete the operation. Solar street lamp controllers usually do not have a built-in clock, and they usually do not operate according to the clock. The lighting time is usually triggered by monitoring the current generated by solar panels. The current value is usually set to 5mA. This value can be adjusted accordingly with the use of solar panels. The new solar street lamp controller supports multi-time control. The lighting power of LED lamps can be set in different time periods and should be adjusted according to actual needs.

3.Calculation method of solar street lamp cell capacity

Today we are going to comb through the methods of calculation!

1. Premise :(1) the cycle of a single cell is the most important parameter, its life ≥ 400 times. At present, only pure ternary materials can achieve more than 300 times;
(2) Select the qualified protection plate: over-pressure (≦4.25V×3), over-current (according to the working current), short circuit, under-voltage (2.85V×3), balanced and temperature protected protection plate;
(3) The waterproof performance of the overall scheme is very important;
(4) The use of ambient temperature ≤ -20℃, lower than -20℃ to consider the use of low-temperature cell, the current ternary materials can achieve resistance to -40℃.

2. Estimated work type:
For example: 6-meter rod, 30W(watt) LED, working 6H(hour) per day, 2H/25W, 2H/20W, 2H/12W; Design life ≥ 3 years.
Estimation formula: 2H×(25W/10V= 2.5a)=5AH
2 h x (20 w / 10 v = 2.0 A) = 4 ah
+ 2 h x (12 w / 10 v = 1.2 A) = 2.4 AH
AH = 11.4 x 3 (years) = 34.2 AH
(1), W = V (U) * A (I);
(2) Rated voltage of 10V -- ternary lithium battery pack: 3.7V×3=11.1V. It is estimated to be 10V with comprehensive consideration of loss, voltage drop and other factors, as well as memory.
(3) 11.4AH×3 years: 11.4AH is the power consumption of the lamp every day. If only 11.4AH is matched, the cycle number of the cell is the life (day); Three years is the design life, but the standard cycle life of the cell and battery pack is to decay to 80% of the original battery capacity, in fact, can be used for a period of time; In practical application, the influence of environmental factors on battery life should also be taken into account, with a comprehensive compromise ×3.

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-514-84230418

Fax:86-514-84238418

Mobile Phone:+8618852753718Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:sales@bsolarlight.com

Address:Lingtang industry park,China,Gaoyou city, Yangzhou, Jiangsu

Mobile Site

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry